When you click Ok to save and the page refresh you see the tactics changed and it is because this is saved.
Imposible the system don't save tactics because when you click on save you wait and you see what is saved.
No one reports me about this, check browser but nothing special for every team and as I posted system can't change it.
Other option is a hacker in your account.